ChineseEnglish繁体
About Us




The introduction of scenic spots

Love love Island Lake - Beijing Lake mother one billion and nine hundred million years of green water and red cliff Millennium imperial romance
"Beijing Lake mother" for a period of eternal love story of Song Taizu Zhao Kuangyin and the mother named beijing. The total area of 18.5 square kilometers, mainly for sightseeing, Zhen Yi Island and leisure resort three areas for water, water tour area of 1 million 782 thousand square meters, 32 million cubic meters of water storage has become a unique style of beauty pool, water Canyon makes North Jiangnan like unique climate, here is the "" the most magnificent ancient Sanchuanhe mountain area, particularly cool summer climate. Zhen Yi Island Qi Lin, lush trees, natural vegetation coverage rate reached more than 98%, the annual average temperature of 19 degrees Celsius in summer, the average temperature of 26 degrees Celsius, is the summer leisure place. In 2005 was named the National Water Conservancy Scenic Area, has the reputation of "the Pearl of Taihang".
First, the water tour area: water tour around the island is divided into East and West two.
East Branch attractions tiger hole and goddess bin, screen hill, turtles into the sea, sky, moon, double rainbow mountain fire. The West Branch, Pinghu mountain attractions are Song Taizu poem, Song Zuxia, Jing Niang gorge, clothes, Tan, dresser DiCui rock. Not only on the yacht, Zhao Kuangyin introduced the beautiful story of a beautiful Chinese woman on the water. The lake banks gully ravine, Chibi red cliff. According to the geological research, geological structure Beijing Niang Lake area has experienced about 1 billion 900 million years ago the "Lvliang movement", 250 million years ago the "Yanshan movement" and 65 million years ago the "Himalaya movement", and eventually formed a high Renzhi million male, Qi Jun rock risk, green water and Red Cliff beauty. Peculiar geological structure, topography, not only constitute a magnificent landscape painting, but also has a very wide range of geological science research value. This kind of special geomorphic features, which reflects the geological evolution history of the lake area, has become a natural museum which reflects the characteristics of the ancient marine sediments in North china.
Two, Zhen Yi Island browsing area: Zhen Yi Island tour area to protect the ecological nature of the main scenery.
The island has a well preserved natural forest, walnut, chestnut, peach, apricot, mulberry, jujube, bean, walnut, oak five maple, maple, round leaf coniferous pine (Pinus tabulaeformis) etc.. Wild animal boar, pheasant, thrush, squirrels, cuckoo etc.. Wild herbs are Polygonum multiflorum, pinellia, Poria and many do not call on the name of the rare species of trees and birds and animals. Walking around the island meandering, gurgling water, green pines and verdant cypresses, wild abundant throughout the year birds'twitter and fragrance of flowers,. The main peak on the highest point in the sky -- Song Zufeng, Baiyun side, naive, list of small hills. Is a rare natural garden". Walking along the tree lined road step road, Jing Niang temple worship visible painted statues of Song Taizu and Zhao Jingniang, in the picture, the walls of sculpture show Beijing Niang's story, is in front of the hall there are stone arch. Things hatchback Pavilion, double wing landscape, painting corridor, Qi Fuzhong Pavilion, Xu Yuanchi, the ancient stage, fourteen scenery add unlimited fun tour. Beijing Niang Temple main hall of lotus pond after plastic 8 meters high white marble statue of the ancient stone Jing Niang, wall art reticle descriptions of Trinidad send the song Jing Niang "story. The ancient stage under the house, wineshops, folk storytelling, crafts shops, as if the wind into the Tang and song dynasties. The rest of the moment, the mountains and people tasting snacks, watch the macaque bird show, Wuqiao acrobatics, add a bit of fun.
Three, the terminal leisure area: scenic area has a good eating, living, travel, shopping, entertainment reception system.
Leisure area of 2000 acres of green courtyard, high profile The Resort Apartments in Tianranyangba, to garden Holiday Inn, forest hills, Dayiyan Inn, manor ecological building, Beijing Niang Valley Resort, different architectural styles, different grades to meet the needs of tourists, here pine Cui Bai, cool climate, beautiful scenery, tourists capacity of 5000 people.
Scenic area in 2016 new project: hanging wall glass plank, jungle rafting, high-altitude chute exciting projects by the great praise. In the construction of the first North bungee project is expected to officially open in National Day period.
Jing Niang Lake Scenic Resort health, leisure tourism, recreation and sightseeing in one of the international ecological tourism zone, as the first brand in South Hebei scenic landscape, will use ingenuity to create more high-quality experience, let every picture you become a good memory! Not to know how her mother lake, bewitchingly charming!
The history and culture
The story.
Zhao Kuangyin Trinidad send Beijing Niang "via Wuan story in folklore probably has a history of several hundred years, the story in the" men ", the author of the Ming Dynasty writer and dramatist Feng Menglong.
The Song Dynasty emperor Zhao Kuangyin, Zhao Jingniang of the dead woman be strangers to each other sincerely to lend a helping hand, a thousand miles long, a road and one another, and a perfect diet. The more it upright and strong interference, Zhao Kuangyin with Wu Yi, safely Beijing Niang sent from Shanxi to home in Hubei...... Do not plan any personal gain, is really a hero! Perhaps it is this noble character, so that he can break the world Kyushu rash and too much in haste, condensed hero made him emperor!
 
 
 

Detailed introduction
Taiyuan Jinci and the Imperial Palace in Beijing, Confucian Temple in Qufu, and said Chinese three ancient buildings. Jinci has Cooper in five generation of dense, large-scale. In the next Jinci there is a small temple called clear view, view the LORD called Zhao Jingqing, although not like that Taoist temple in gender issues about the sacred rules of the religious order heard bursts of Taoist temple, but depressed and desperate young woman cry, but always make people feel strange. Is this the waves of crying makes a hero, he is a bar with all over the world, leaving a "Taizu Changquan", a song he later Song Taizu Zhao Kuangyin foundation.
One day morning, swim around the house view over the garden rockery, suddenly heard a woman in the corner of the garden cangjingge crying sound, are to see what his uncle came in a hurry, waving not approach, Qiao quietly told him in court confinement a stunning young girl, is composed of two the robbers took, because two of the robbers to take this woman as his wife, several rounds of fighting, so Zhao Jingqing stress, end neither in victory nor defeat, put this woman in charge of sending cangjingge, when two people come up with a proper solution. Under Zhao Kuangyin, lawless hate bandit, and not ashamed of his uncle in his stride to the court before allowing no explanation, and a twist locks, push the door into the. To huddle in the corner of the beibeiqieqie, crying woman, Zhao Kuangyin word comfort, know this woman sixteen years of age, and his clan, called Zhao Jingniang, who lived in what is now the Shanxi Puzhou Town, Yongji county. Jing Niang to Kuang Yin cried: "I'm afraid the robbers came for a while, then only to die, to protect the innocent." Zhao Kuangyin big chivalrous, speak for Zhao Jingniang escorted back to hometown. Zhao Kuangyin pulled the cangjingge destroyed some shelves, told uncle: "if the robber came to cable, said Zhao Dalang Luoyang to go." At that time Zhao Dalang's name, famous brand is also considered in the political arena.
Taiyuan is in the middle of Shanxi Province in the southwest of Shanxi Province, Puzhou angle, starting from Taiyuan. After the first arrived in the Yellow River, then you crossed through Yuci, Dongyang, Pingyao, Lingshi, Hongdong, Linfen, Quwo, Yuncheng, Ruicheng, at least one thousand and five hundred Puzhou Road, when the traffic inconvenience, mountains and rivers, Zhao Kuangyin as Huhuashizhe, thousands of miles of single ride, escorting a coy young beauty. What strange and eccentric things could happen.
First in Lingshi, a horse thief to fight the idea, Zhao Kuangyin's horse called kylin horse, Zhao Kuangyin still a teenager, Zhao Kuangyin heard someone hero, a horse "evil horse", that is never dare to ride, if Zhao Kuangyin has the courage, Zhao Kuangyin replied: "no horse, how should people!" The horse across the body, immediately jump up and down, firmly riding on it, the horse suddenly toward the nearby woods running too fast, Zhao Kuangyin hit out two meters far away in the trees, everyone thought he was dead, after a minute, Zhao Kuangyin woke up and saw that the horse was still beside it this horse is flying up, he tamed, became his horse horse kylin. The horse, the horse thief is unusual near kicking and biting a neighing, turning into Zhao Kuangyin, sprang out of the window, a punch on the end of the thief's life. To avoid trouble, two people fled overnight. Zhao Kuangyin, Miss Su greed drive distance station, along the line, is a desert place, finally came to a small village, only five or six people, but the door is closed, no sound. Only one in front of a standing body with filial piety woman, is also preparing to go out the door. Zhao Kuangyin went up to the lodge was rejected, women away, Zhao Kuangyin can't handle that many, with Zhao Jingniang over the wall into the room, I thought to stay the night, and two day the woman came back I was gone. Get a look, I saw three little cottage parked in a coffin, for Gao hung white mantle, lit candles, placed a lot of fish and vegetables, Zhao Kuangyin seemed to remember the woman leave that today is the day of her dead husband huisha. Zhao Jingniang Zhao Kuangyin can be a little afraid, no matter, big way: "my stomach is hungry, is ready to eat dinner." Zhao Jingniang Zhao Kuangyin in the sense of pride, he followed a hungrily eat, after eating fell down to sleep. At midnight, in the candle lights turned green, will gradually lower down, full of funereal, the coffin seems to have burst pupu sound, then someone like a deep sigh, you sound fine, a whirlwind rushed into the house, although Zhao Kuangyin is bold, also can not help hair stand on end, Zhao Jingniang is flower face pale, a stick in the hands of the Zhao Kuangyin, ran to the door, I looked out, can not help but wonder ten! The original coffin stopped two big cock, are there on the table to get food, but they see and chicken are very similar, but the body feathers are several times larger, gray ink color, long neck, eyes round sharp beak tip, tibia and claw shape extremely brave. The one on the top of the comb like clusters will be up, one is the right of the light, Kuang Yin way: "these two things is probably the evil god." Mind made up, put the body when standing, let go of thunderbolt throat, loudly shout: "good! I'm here to stay, but I should come to borrow, quickly stepped forward to lead to death." A rod head split off. With a burst of drink, Zhao Kuangyin head of the sun will appear, God knows that he is a great source, wanto escape by his sunshine cover
   Finally came to the small village of Puzhou Xiang, Zhao Jingniang's parents are overjoyed, see gallant Zhao Kuangyin, saw her daughter's face, hospitality, offered to their daughter to him. Zhao Kuangyin said: "I still wandering alone at home." A heart of Zhao Jingniang declined, when Zhao Kuangyin said farewell to travel, Zhao Jingniang crying on the ground, a piece of her heart broken, with kylin horses gradually far away gradually. Zhao Jingniang knew that it was impossible to encounter such a person like Zhao Kuangyin, it is doomed to their own helplessness. A poem said: pay day in Confidante, humiliated by person bully; tonight a dead Xie childe, sweeping the world to know each other. (Zhao Jingniang Zhao Kuangyin in the last day to save her local lake for suicide, which is now the Beijing Niang Lake area)
Zhao Kuangyin was on the road to a Buddhist temple Lodge, is actually the temple Abbot monk to him to come, took him in, when leaving, the old monk gave Zhao Kuangyin a riddle:
Guo Naian, Li Zhou Shixian,
Two is, sac wood should be prophecy.
Kuang Yin Jing Niang so farewell, go north to Guo Wei (later emperor). Then he made the emperor, the later.
Zhao Kuangyin ascended the throne after shennian Beijing Niang saved Beijing Niang sigh of chastity, and harm Beijing Niang, they built her a temple "Mrs. Zhen Yi". Also will have today's chaste righteousness island and childe peak. A send, love outstanding. The story is still in the landscape, in history, people in between you and me.

简体中文English繁体
About Us
景区介绍





 ※  景区简介

 情湖爱岛-----京娘湖   十九亿年绿水丹崖   千年帝王情史

  “京娘湖”因宋太祖赵匡胤与京娘的一段千古情缘故事而得名。景区总面积18.5平方公里,主要分为水上游览区、贞义岛和休闲度假区三大区域,水上游览区面积178.2万平方米,3200万立方米的碧水蓄成了一座造型奇特的美人池,水体峡谷造就北国江南般的独特气候,这里是“古三川”山中最壮丽的地段,夏季气候尤为清爽怡人。贞义岛上奇峰林立,林木茂盛,天然植被覆盖率达98%以上,常年平均气温19摄氏度,夏季平均气温26摄氏度,是避暑休闲佳地。2005年被评为国家级水利风景区,素有“太行明珠”之美称.

一、水上游览区:水上游览区围绕贞义岛分为东、西两支。

东支景点有老虎洞、神女仓、屏风山、神龟探海、双虹映月、一线天、火发山。西支景点有高山平湖、宋太祖题诗处、宋祖峡、京娘峡、搭衣岩、滴翠潭、梳妆台。水上游览区不仅乘游艇介绍了赵匡胤千里送京娘美丽动人的故事,而且可领略迷人的水上自然奇观。沿湖两岸沟壑深谷,赤壁丹崖。根据地质考证,京娘湖地区的地质构造经历了距今大约19亿年的“吕梁运动”,距今2.5亿年的“燕山运动”和距今6500万年的“喜马拉雅运动”,最终形成了山高万仞之雄,奇峰峻岩之险,绿水丹崖之美。奇特的地质构造,地形地貌,不仅构成一幅壮丽的山水画卷,而且具有很广泛的地质科学考察价值。这种特殊的地貌特征,体现了京娘湖地区的地质演化历史,成为反映华北地区古海洋沉积层特征的天然博物馆。
 
二、贞义岛浏览区:贞义岛游览区以生态自然保护风光为主。

   全岛拥有保存完好的天然次生林,以核桃、板栗、山桃、山杏、桑树、黑枣、橡树、豆楸、五角枫、圆叶枫、针叶松(油松)等。野生动物有山猪、野鸡、松鼠、画眉、布谷鸟等。野生药材有何首乌、半夏、茯苓以及许多叫不上名的珍奇树种和飞禽走兽。环岛蜿蜒步游路,苍松翠柏,潺潺流水,鸟语花香,一年四季野趣盎然,。登上主峰最高处——宋祖峰,青天在侧,白云可掬,一览众山小。是不可多得的“天然花园”。沿林荫步游道一路走来,可见京娘祠堂供奉着宋太祖和赵京娘的彩绘塑像,四壁以画卷、雕塑展示有关京娘的故事传说,正殿前有石牌坊。东西两厢比翼亭、双层古亭景、诗画走廊、祈福钟、许愿池,古戏台,十四景致增添无限游赏乐趣。京娘祠正殿莲花池后塑有高8米的汉白玉京娘雕像,古青石艺术墙刻线描绘有关宋太祖“千里送京娘”的故事情节。古戏台下茶坊、酒肆、曲艺评书、商铺工艺品,仿佛进入唐宋之风。小憩之刻,品尝山里人家小吃,观看猕猴鸟艺表演、吴桥杂技,凭添几分乐趣。

三、码头休闲区:景区有完善的吃、住、游、购、娱接待系统。

   休闲区内2000亩生态绿色家院,高中档度假公寓于天然氧吧之内,地博园假日酒店、松林山庄、达衣岩客栈、生态庄园楼、京娘河谷度假村,建筑风格各异,满足不同档次游客需求,这里苍松翠柏,气候凉爽,风景秀丽,日接待游客能力达5000人次。
   景区2016年新建项目:悬壁玻璃栈道、丛林漂流、高空滑道等惊险刺激的项目受到极大好评。在建的华北第一蹦极项目预计在国庆节期间正式开放。
京娘湖景区集度假养生、休闲旅游、娱乐观光于一体的国际生态旅游区,做为冀南地区山水景区第一品牌,将用匠心打造更优质体验,让每一个画面都成为您美好的记忆!不来京娘湖畔,怎知她的百媚千娇!

※  历史文化

故事来由
赵匡胤“千里送京娘”途经武安的故事,在民间流传大概已经有几百年的历史了,故事见于《警世通言》,作者为明代文学家、戏曲家冯梦龙。
    宋朝的开国皇帝赵匡胤,对遇难的素不相识的女子赵京娘真诚地伸出援助之手,迢迢千里相送,一路兄妹相待,日夜兼程起居饮食坐怀不乱。更有匪徒恣扰,赵匡胤凭一身正气和刚强武艺,安全地将京娘从山西送到湖北的家中……不图任何私利目的,真是一个仗义的好汉!也许正是这种仗义性格,使他能风风火火闯九州,凝聚了天下好汉成就了他帝王霸业!
 
 
 
详细介绍

    太原晋祠与北京故宫、曲阜孔庙,并称中国的三大古建筑群。晋祠在五代的时候就已经古柏森森,规模宏大。在晋祠的旁边有一座小小的道观叫清油观,观主叫做赵景清,道观虽不至于象佛寺那样在男女问题上讲究清规戒律,但道观中传出一阵阵压抑的、绝望的年轻女子的哭声,却总使人觉得奇怪。正是这一阵阵的哭声惹出了一位英雄人物,他就是一条杆棒打遍天下,留下一套“太祖长拳”,后来黄袍加身开创大宋基业的宋太祖赵匡胤。
    一天晨起,绕殿游观,越过花圃假山,忽然听到园角藏经阁中有女子哭泣的声音传出,正待上前看个究竟,他叔叔匆忙赶来,摇手示意不可近前,俏悄地告诉他阁中禁闭着一个绝色妙龄女郎,是由两名强盗掳来的,只因两名强盗争着要霸占这女子为妻,几番打斗,不分胜负,于是胁迫赵景清,暂时把这女子寄押在藏经阁中,等到两人想出妥善解决办法。赵匡胤一听之下,既痛恨强盗的无法无天,又不耻叔父的助纣为虐,不由分说,大踏步走到阁前,一把扭下铁锁,推门直入。对瑟缩在墙角的悲悲切切、哭个不停的女子,赵匡胤温语抚慰,知道这个女子年方十六,与自己同宗,叫赵京娘,家住蒲州,也就是现在的山西永济县。京娘向匡胤哭道:“我好怕强盗等一会就来,到时就只有一死,以保清白了。”赵匡胤大起侠义心肠,慨然允诺,护送赵京娘回故乡。赵匡胤顺手把藏经阁中的书架捣毁一些,告诉叔父:“如果强盗前来索人,就说洛阳赵大郎把人劫走。”当时赵大郎的名号,在江湖上也算颇有名气的字号了。
    太原在山西省的中部,蒲州在山西省的西南角,从太原出发。首先经风陵渡过黄河到达憧关、再经过榆次、东阳、平遥、灵石、洪洞、临汾、曲沃、运城、芮城,到达蒲州少说也有一千五百里路,当时交通不便,山川阻隔,赵匡胤担当护花使者,千里走单骑,护送一个娇滴滴的小美人,什么稀奇古怪的事情都可能发生。
    首先在灵石,就有盗马贼来打主意,赵匡胤的马叫麒麟马,还在赵匡胤少年时期,有人听说赵匡胤英雄,牵来一匹“恶马”,说是从来没人敢骑,问赵匡胤有没有胆量,赵匡胤答道:“不能驭马,焉能驭人!”跨身上马,任那马上蹿下跳,稳稳骑在上面,那马突然朝附近树林狂奔,速度太快,赵匡胤撞在树上甩出二丈多远,大家都以为他一定死了,过一了会儿,赵匡胤悠悠醒转,见那马还在旁边,又飞身上去,从此这马被他驯服,成了他的坐骑麒麟马。这样的马,寻常盗马贼一挨近就又踢又咬纵声长嘶,赵匡胤翻身而起,窜出窗外,一拳就结束了贼人的性命。为避免麻烦,两人连夜出逃。赵匡胤贪赶路程错过宿站,沿路行来,都是旷野地方,好不容易来到一个小村落,只有五六户人家,却都是大门掩上,绝无声息。只有一家门前,立定一个身带重孝的妇人,也正准备锁门外出。赵匡胤上前借宿遭到拒绝,待那妇女远去,赵匡胤管不了那许多,带着赵京娘越墙而入,心想借住一晚,等第二天那妇人回来我便早已离去。进去一看,只见三间小小的平房中停着一具灵枢,供皋垂着白幔,点着灯烛,摆着许多鱼肉菜蔬,赵匡胤仿佛记得那妇人离去时说过今天是她死去的丈夫回煞的日子。赵京娘有些害怕,赵匡胤可不管,大喜道:“我腹中正在饥饿,既有现成的酒饭,乐得饱餐一顿。”赵京娘感于赵匡胤的豪气,跟着他一阵狼吞虎咽地大吃,吃后倒头便睡。半夜时分,房中的蜡烛的火光变成了绿色,渐渐低将下来,充满阴森凄惨,那灵枢好像有噗噗的爆裂之声,接着似有人发出一声长叹,声音幽细,一阵旋风扑入屋内,赵匡胤虽然胆大,也不禁毛骨谏然,赵京娘更是花颜失色,赵匡胤把杆棒取在手中,径奔门前,向外一望,不禁十会惊异!原来灵前停了两只大公鸡,正在那里向供桌上觅取食物,但见它们虽和鸡十分相似,身体却要大数倍,翎毛都呈灰墨之色,颈项很长,眼圆喙尖,锐胫利爪,形状极其勇猛。左首一个,顶上象鸡冠一般簇将起来,右首的一个却是光光的,匡胤暗道:“这两个东西大概就是煞神。”主意打定,把身体当门立定,放开霹雳一般的喉咙,大声喝道:“好怪物!我在此处下榻,竟岂敢前来现形,快快上前领死。”一杆棒当头劈下。随着一声暴喝,赵匡胤头上的阳光就显现出来,煞神知他是大有来历的,想逃都被他的阳光罩住,竟乖乖地被赵匡胤打死。赵京娘从来没有见过如此奇景,不觉呆了,第二天村民们回来,看到被打死的煞神,对赵匡胤两人敬若神明,对着那两人一骑离去的方向顶礼膜拜。
    又一次赶过了宿头,在一处破庙中过夜,春寒料峭,入夜更觉寒气袭人,两人就着一堆柴火默默地坐着,赵京娘在火光闪烁中,面颊被炙得通红,赵京娘对赵匡胤的仁风义举自然是铭感五内,及到长途相随相伴更是日久情生,此刻呼吸相闻更是如醉如痴,但她只见赵匡胤正襟危坐,一脸正气,几次欲言又止。
    终于来到了蒲州的小祥村,赵京娘的父母喜出望外,看到英武的赵匡胤,看到女儿的神情,盛情款待之后,提出愿把女儿许配给他。赵匡胤说道:“我至今孤身飘泊,四海为家。”谢绝了赵京娘的一片芳心,据说当赵匡胤辞别远行的时候,赵京娘哭倒在地,她的芳心一片片碎了,随着麒麟马的蹄声渐远渐渺。赵京娘自知不可能再遇到赵匡胤这样的人物,也就注定了自己的无奈。有诗说:天付红颜不遇时,受人凌辱被人欺;今宵一死谢公子,彼此清明天下知。(赵京娘最后在赵匡胤当日救她的地方投湖自尽,也就是现在的京娘湖一带)
    赵匡胤在路上曾到一个佛寺投宿,实际上是寺里的方丈老和尚算到他要来,把他接进去的,临行时,老和尚送给赵匡胤一道偈语:
    遇郭乃安,历周始显,
    两目重光,囊木应谶。
所以匡胤辞别京娘后,就北上投奔了郭威(后周高祖)。后来他做了皇帝,即后来的宋太祖。
赵匡胤登基后深念京娘贞烈,感叹既救京娘又害京娘,便修建祠堂封她为“贞义夫人”。也便有了今天的贞义岛和公子峰。千古一送,情缘未了。故事依旧在山水之间,在历史之间,在你我之间传颂。